Best Contribution Award 2018 for Dr. Kirstin Hallmann

Kirstin Hallmann and Anita Zehrer (Photo: Barbara Bieger, AIEST; Photo right side: Florian Knechten, GSU)

Her term of office as Vice-President was determinded at the General Assembly for the duration of three years. The AIEST ist the oldest organization of tourism experts from science and practice and has memberships worldwide.
Her contribution to the conference was titled "Comparing the interdependence of sport event spectator’s experiences and their revisit intention across ice hockey, table tennis, and motorsport events".
Additionaly she received the AIEST Best Contribution Award 2018.